Thursday, June 20, 2019 Make a Difference in the Lives that Follow

2005 Honorees

On June 28, 2005, the LEAVE A LEGACY® program of the Greater Cincinnati Planned Giving Council honored 18 donors for their contributions to these institutions.

  • Earl D. Murphy - Shriners Hospitals for Children
  • Karen and Jim Wachs - Planned Parenthood
  • Mary and Leroy Staples - Girl Scouts, Great Rivers Council
  • Charles and Gloria Garrison - Boy Scouts of America, Dan Beard Council
  • Charles Tillotson - The Colonial Foundation
  • Terry G. and Barbara P. Marty - Wyoming School Foundation
  • Daniel Schimberg and Allen Zaring - Cincinnati Christian University
  • Malcom C. and Ruth Myers – The Greater Cincinnati Foundation
  • Nancy and David Wolf - Jewish Federation of Cincinnati
  • Elizabeth A. Martin - University of Cincinnati
  • Margaret R. Robinson - Fine Arts Fund and Taft Museum of Art
  • Betty Freyhof Johnson - The Seven Hills School
  • Jerry E. Klein - Cancer Family Care
  • Cheryl and Ross Love - Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park
  • Marjorie J. Reigelsperger - Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur
  • Dudley S. Taft - Boys and Girls Clubs of Greater Cincinnati
  • Daniel B. Cunningham – Cincinnati Opera Association
  • Steve and Terry Schrantz-Good Samaritan Hospital Foundation

This was the seventh annual presentation of the Voices of Giving Honors.



LEAVE A LEGACY® is the public awareness campaign of the National Committee on Planned Giving to benefit all types of charitable causes
and organizations. Our local program is organized in conjunction with the Greater Cincinnati Planned Giving Council.
Site development by Two-Fish Cyberworks, LLC. Copyright © 2005